Freedom Trail Maps mit Google Map Informationsschalter

Jeder Besucher der Freedom Trail und Colonial Boston brauchen gute Karten. Hier sind mehrere – alles kostenlos.

Das Google-Karte unten wurde für das eBook erstellt Boston Freedom Trail – Ultimate Tour und History Guide. An und für sich, die Karte ist fast eine volle Tour Guide und beinhaltet die Grundlagen für all die offiziellen, sowie viele interessante inoffizielle Freedom Trail Sites. Alle Amts-Stops mit web-basierte Auto-Links übersetzen, die es dem Benutzer, die Sprache für den Beitrag festlegen können kommen. Ein großartiges Feature für nicht-englische komfortable Benutzer.

Die Karte enthält auch Informationen wie Betriebsstunden, Webseiten, Telefonnummern, Zulassung Kosten und Zugang für Behinderte Notizen. Es gibt sogar eine Liste der besten historischen Restaurants. Hier ist eine Video-Post das schließt alle Standorte in der Karte aufgeführt.

Die Karte ist auch als kostenlose vollwertigen Android App verfügbar, Herunterladen von Google Spiel sowie aus der Amazon App Store. Die App macht die besten Funktionen von Google Maps und ist, weitaus, die nutzbare Weg, um die Karte nutzen. Es führt besser als mit einem Browser, ist viel weniger umständlich, und lässt Sie die Karte leicht erkennbar und startbereit.

Verwenden Sie es (auf Ihr eigenes Risiko als Reise-Informationen können sich ändern), genießen Sie es, und bitte kommentieren. Übergeben Sie den Link an Ihre Freunde.

Sehen Freedom Trail Karte & Historic Boston Reiseführer auf einer größeren Karte

 

Weiter ist eine Reihe von offiziellen Freedom Trail Maps aus dem US National Park Service (NPS). Dies sind speicherbare, printable, gut gemacht und alles bezahlt von US-Dollar Steuern.

Die wichtigsten Freedom Trail Karte, das ist die gleiche, die Sie auf dem NPS Freedom Trail Guide Papierführung sehen, ist verfügbar hier. Es ist auch von The Freedom Trail Foundation verfügbar hier. Zusätzlich, es gibt auch andere relevante Besucher Karten von der National Park Service – für die ganze Serie Klick hier. Neben dem offiziellen Freedom Trail Karte oben genannten, gibt es eine weniger detaillierte Freedom Trail Karte mit einem Überblick über den Hafen von Boston Linie bei 1775 – faszinierend für historischen Kontext. Klicken hier für die 1775 Overlay-Karte. Die Serie umfasst auch Karten für die Charlestown Navy Yard, Boston Harbor im Zweiten Weltkrieg, eine Karte, die Fußwege zwischen Boston Seiten zeigt (Boston ist eine sehr begehbare Stadt), und ein Leitfaden für die Tour-Bus Parkplatz.

 

Share and Enjoy:
  • printfriendly Freedom Trail Maps with Google Map Tour
  • digg Freedom Trail Maps with Google Map Tour
  • stumbleupon Freedom Trail Maps with Google Map Tour
  • delicious Freedom Trail Maps with Google Map Tour
  • facebook Freedom Trail Maps with Google Map Tour
  • yahoobuzz Freedom Trail Maps with Google Map Tour
  • twitter Freedom Trail Maps with Google Map Tour
  • googlebookmark Freedom Trail Maps with Google Map Tour
Über admin

Bitte verbinden Sie mit mir auf
Google

Trackbacks

  1. [...] ein Begleiter Karte zum Video, siehe mein Posting benutzerdefinierte Google Map. Die Karte enthält alles, was in der [...]

  2. [...] Diese Serie, Ich werde konkrete Empfehlungen zur Verfügung 1/2, volle und zwei Tagestouren. Verwenden Sie den individuellen Google Map in diesem Beitrag verwiesen, um zu visualisieren und planen Sie Ihre Tour. Revere Pew in Old North [...]

  3. [...] Alternativen für 1/2 Tag, ganzen Tag und 2 Tage Besucher. Verwenden Sie den individuellen Google Map hier, um Ihnen helfen zu visualisieren, was Sie sehen und helfen verwiesen, wie Sie Ihren Fuß [...]

  4. [...] Stoppt – es gibt viel mehr werden Sie sehen wollen,. Verwenden Sie die NPS-App in Verbindung mit der benutzerdefinierten Google-Karte in meinem vorherigen Beitrag für eine komplette Anleitung zum aufgeführt [...]

  5. [...] zu jeder besuchen, und alternative Routen für 1/2, volle und zwei Tagestouren. Nutzen Sie diese kostenlose benutzerdefinierte Google Map visualisieren zu helfen, Ihren Besuch – Es ist praktisch eine vollständige geblasen Selbst-Touring in Führung [...]

  6. [...] auf kostenlose Auskunft, einschließlich einer interaktiven Google Map zusätzliche [...]

Sprechen Sie Ihre Meinung

*

Freedom Trail Maps with Google Map Tour

Any visitor to the Freedom Trail and Colonial Boston will need good maps.  Here are several – all free.

The Google map below was created for the eBook Freedom Trail Boston – Ultimate Tour and History Guide. In itself, the map is almost a full tour guide and includes the essentials for all the official, as well as many interesting unofficial Freedom Trail sites. All of the Official Stops come with web-based auto-translate links that allow the user to specify the language for the post. A great feature for non-English comfortable users.

The map also provides information such as operating hours, websites, phone numbers, admission costs and handicap access notes.  There are even listings for the best historic restaurants. Here is a video post that includes all the sites listed in the map.

The map is also available as a FREE full-blown Android app, downloadable from Google Play as well as from the Amazon App Store. The app exposes all the best features of Google Maps and is, by far, the most usable way to use the map. It  performs better than using a browser, is much less awkward, and lets you keep the map easily identifiable and ready to launch.

Use it (at your own risk as travel information is subject to change), enjoy it, and please comment.  Pass the link on to your friends.

View Freedom Trail Map & Historic Boston Guide in a larger map

 

Next is a series of official Freedom Trail maps from the US National Park Service (NPS).  These are savable, printable,  well done and all paid for by US tax dollars.

The main Freedom Trail Map, which is the same that you will see on the NPS Freedom Trail Guide paper guide, is available here.  It is also available from The Freedom Trail Foundation here.  Additionally, there are other relevant visitor maps available from the National Park Service – for the whole series click here.  In addition to the official Freedom Trail map mentioned above, there is a less detailed Freedom Trail map with an outline of Boston’s harbor line at 1775 – fascinating for historical context.  Click here for the 1775 overlay map.  The series also includes maps for the Charlestown Navy Yard,  Boston Harbor in WW II, a map that shows walking distances between Boston sites (Boston is a very walkable city), and a guide for tour bus parking.

 

Share and Enjoy:
  • printfriendly Freedom Trail Maps with Google Map Tour
  • digg Freedom Trail Maps with Google Map Tour
  • stumbleupon Freedom Trail Maps with Google Map Tour
  • delicious Freedom Trail Maps with Google Map Tour
  • facebook Freedom Trail Maps with Google Map Tour
  • yahoobuzz Freedom Trail Maps with Google Map Tour
  • twitter Freedom Trail Maps with Google Map Tour
  • googlebookmark Freedom Trail Maps with Google Map Tour
About admin

Please connect with me on
Google+

Comments

  1. I am a huge fan of Boston because its a most important historic place in USA and i am a history lover.I really want to visit all those places where i can find and learn all about the American history.I am planning my trip to Boston soon and i will surely visit Freedom trail. Thanks for sharing such a nice information.Also people if you want to make a trip to Boston and want more ideas about how to do it.Here is the right way http://goo.gl/i9pscn

Trackbacks

  1. […] a companion map to the video, see my custom Google Map posting. The map includes everything in the […]

  2. […] this series, I’ll provide specific recommendations for 1/2, full and two day tours. Use the custom Google Map referenced in this post to help visualize and plan your tour. Revere Pew in Old North […]

  3. […] find alternatives for 1/2 day, full day and two day visits. Use the custom Google Map referenced here to help you visualize what you are seeing and help as you walk your […]

  4. […] Stops – there is a lot more you will want to see. Use the NPS app in conjunction with the custom Google Map listed in my prior post for a complete guide to […]

  5. […] to visit each, and alternative itineraries for 1/2, full and two day tours. Use this free custom Google Map to help visualize your visit – it is practically a full blown self-touring guide in […]

  6. […] to additional free information including an interactive Google Map […]

Speak Your Mind

*